Skip to product information
  • Historic 1898 Arapahoe Nebraska 30'x30' Topo Map Image
1 of 1


Historic 1898 Arapahoe Nebraska 30'x30' Topo Map

Map Date
Regular price $21.95
Regular price Sale price $21.95
Sale Not Available

Historical USGS topographic map of Arapahoein the states of Nebraska, Kansas. Scale: 1:125000. Print size: 17" x 24"

This map was published in 1898 and is in the following counties: Frontier, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Norton, Phelps, Phillips.

The map contains contour lines, roads, rivers, towns, streams, and lakes. Printed on high-quality waterproof paper with UV fade-resistant inks.

Contains the following named places: Dry Creek, Dutch Creek, Jones Creek, Maple Creek, Sheep Creek, Arapahoe, Beaver City, Beaver Creek, Big Antelope Creek, Cambridge Canal, Crum Creek, Deep Creek, Dry Creek, East Branch Muddy Creek, East Branch Turkey Creek, Edison, Elder Creek, Elk Creek, Elm Creek, Foster Creek, Gosper National Wildlife Management Area, Hendley, Hollinger, Honey Creek, Little Antelope Creek, Loomis, Mascot, Muddy Creek, Oxford, Sappa Peak, School Creek, Spring Creek, Stamford, Swartz Creek, Timmons Creek, Turkey Creek, Twin Creek, Union Ridge, West Branch Turkey Creek, Deerfield Corner, Flynn Junction, Oxford Junction, Precept, Furnas County, School Number 96, Township of Emerson, Township of Fairfield, Township of Industry-Rock Falls, Township of Sappa, Township of Spring Grove, Township of Union, Johnson Dam-1 Dam, Johnson Reservoir, Lueking Dam, Lueking Reservoir, Paine Reservoir Dam, Paine Reservoir, Broeker Dam, Broeker Reservoir, Campbell Dam, Campbell Reservoir, Furnas County Dam, Van Cleave Reservoir, Golter Overflow Dam, Golter Reservoir, Crow Dam, Crow Reservoir, Stamford Dam 2-A, Stamford Reservoir 2-A, Stamford Dam 3-A, Stamford Reservoir 3-A, Dickmeyer Dam, Dickmeyer Reservoir, Gardner Dam, Gardner Reservoir, Helms Dam, Helms Reservoir, Morgan Dam, Morgan Reservoir, Stagemeyer Dam, Stagemeyer Reservoir, Walters Dam, Walters Reservoir, Atkinson Dam, Atkinson Reservoir, Theobald Dam, Theobald Reservoir, Cadwalder Dam, Cadwalder Reservoir, Krumme Dam, Krumme Reservoir, Lubeck Dam, Lubeck Reservoir, Ehrke Dam, Ehrke Reservoir, Furnas Company Road Dam Number 1, Furnas Company Road Dam Reservoir Number 1, Grove Dam, Grove Reservoir, Sturtevant Dam, Sturtevant Reservoir, Ziebell Dam, Ziebell Reservoir, Anderson Dam, Anderson Reservoir, Bailey Dam, Bailey Reservoir, Carlson Dam Number 2, Carlson Reservoir Number 2, Chambers-Graf Dam, Chambers-Graf Reservoir, Ebneier Dam, Ebneier Reservoir, Essmeger Dam, Essmeger Reservoir, Gardner-Larson Dam, Gardner-Larson Reservoir, Gregg Dam, Gregg Reservoir, Harmon Dam, Harmon Reservoir, King Dam, King Reservoir, Lavene Dam, Lavene Reservoir, Leissing Dam, Leissing Reservoir, Maaske Dam, Maaske Reservoir, Menze Dam, Menze Reservoir, Monter Dam, Monter Reservoir, Salisbury Dam, Salisbury Reservoir, Drake Dam, Drake Reservoir, Frear Dam, Frear Reservoir, Lueking Dam, Lueking Reservoir, Murdock Dam, Murdock Reservoir, Robinson Dam, Robinson Reservoir, Agri Coop Elevator, Loomis, Township of Elk Creek, Township of Turkey Creek, Township of Union, Township of Lincoln, Township of Highland, Township of East Muddy, Mascot, Stamford Elevator, Stamford, Township of Arapahoe, Township of Beaver City, Township of Edison, Township of Eureka, Township of Lincoln, Township of Maple Creek, Township of New Era, Township of Oxford, Township of Richmond, Township of Spring Creek, Township of Union, Township of Weaver, Hollinger, Ag Valley Cooperative Elevator, Cardinal Country Club, Oxford, George R Mitchell RV Park, Oxford State Wildlife Management Area, Ag Valley Co-op Elevator, Hendley, Edison, Edison Non-Stock Co-op Elevator, Beaver City, Westside Park Campground, Westside Park, Arapahoe, Shady Rest Camp Motel Campground, Arapahoe Golf Course, Small Schoolhouse Historical Marker, Republican River Flood of 1935 Historical Marker, Furnas County Fairground, Nebraskas Flying Doctor Historical Marker, Arapahoe Election Precinct, Beaver City Election Precinct, East Muddy Election Precinct, Edison Election Precinct, Elk Creek Election Precinct, Hendley Election Precinct, Highland Election Precinct, Hollinger Election Precinct, Lincoln Election Precinct, New Era Election Precinct, Oxford Election Precinct, Turkey Creek Election Precinct, Union Election Precinct, City of Arapahoe, City of Beaver City, Village of Loomis, Village of Hendley, Village of Edison, Village of Oxford, Village of Stamford, Linder Stock Farms, Election Precinct 7, Gosper County Waterfowl Production Area, Dry Creek, Dutch Creek, Jones Creek, Maple Creek, Sheep Creek, Beaver Creek