Skip to product information
  • Historic 1899 Loup Nebraska 30'x30' Topo Map Image
1 of 1


Historic 1899 Loup Nebraska 30'x30' Topo Map

Map Date
Regular price $21.95
Regular price Sale price $21.95
Sale Not Available

Historical USGS topographic map of Loup in the state of Nebraska. Scale: 1:125000. Print size: 17" x 24"

This map was published in 1899 and is in the following counties: Buffalo, Greeley, Hall, Howard, Sherman, Valley.

The map contains contour lines, roads, rivers, towns, streams, and lakes. Printed on high-quality waterproof paper with UV fade-resistant inks.

Contains the following named places: Ashton, Auger Creek, Beaver Creek, Boelus, Boxelder Creek, Brown Creek, Cairo, Cob Creek, Cotesfield, Cow Creek, Dannebrog, Dannevirke, Davis Creek, Dead Horse Creek, Deer Creek, Dry Creek, Dry Creek, Dry Creek, Dry Creek, Elba, Farwell, Fish Creek, Happy Jack Peak, Loup City, Loup City Recreation Area, Mira Creek, Moffet Creek, Mud Creek, Munson Creek, Munson Creek, North Branch Mira Creek, North Loup, Nysted, Oak Creek, Ravenna, Rock Creek, Rockville, Scotia, Scotia Junction, South Branch Mira Creek, South Loup River, Sweet Creek, Wallace Creek, Wiggle Creek, Sherman Reservoir, Midway, Saint Michael, Howard County, Sherman County, School Number 52, Township of Davis Creek, Township of Independent, Township of Mayfield, City of Ravenna, Township of South Loup, Grade Stabilization Dam 1-1, Grade Stabilization Reservoir 1-1, Channel Block-Tuma Crossing 1-2 Dam, Channel Block Reservoir 1-2, Cotesfield Detention Dam, Cotesfield Reservoir, Grade Stabilization Dam 2-1, Grade Stabilization Reservoir 2-1, Grade Stabilization Dam 2-3, Grade Stabilization Reservoir 2-3, Grade Stabilization Dam 4-70, Krogh Reservoir, Fries Dam, Fries Reservoir, Christensen Dam, Christensen Reservoir, Jensen Dam, Jensen Reservoir, Ravenna State Lake Dam, Pease Dam Number 1, Pease Reservoir Number 1, Hickman Dam Number 1, Hickman Reservoir Number 1, Gregg Dam, Gregg Reservoir, Lewandowski Dam, Lewandowski Reservoir, Sherman Dam, Sherman Reservoir, Farwell Regulating Dam, Farwell Reservoir, Jacobs Waste Treatment Dam, Jacobs Waste Treatment Reservoir, Ransom Dam, Ransom Reservoir, Davis Creek State Wildlife Management Area, North Loup Trailer Park, Spalding Cooperative Elevator, North Loup, Blizzard of 1888 Historical Marker, Davis Creek Dam Campground, Thunder Bay Area Campground, Redwood Area Campground, Ash Canyon Area Campground, Shaughnessy Bay, Trade Winds Marina and Campground, Marina Bay Campground, Muddy Point, Big Thunder Island, Dead Horse Creek Area Campground, Oak Creek Area Campground, Fishermans Bridge Area Campground, Sherman Reservoir State Recreation Area, Sherman Reservoir State Wildlife Management Area, Moon Creek Area Campground, Loup City Fairgrounds, Loup City Golf Club, Trotter Incorporated Elevator, Jenners Park, Dead Horse Creek Historical Marker, Loup City Riot Historical Marker, Township of Oak Creek, Township of Bristol, Township of Ashton, Township of Rockville, Township of Loup City, Township of Logan, Happy Jack Chalk Mine, Davis Creek Reservoir, Davis Creek Dam, Township of Fish Creek, Township of Scotia, Cairo, Centura Hills Golf Club, Township of Warsaw, Township of Kelso, Township of Fairdale, Township of Elba, Township of Cotesfield, Township of Dannevirke, Township of Posen, Township of Cleveland, Township of Dannebrog, Township of Loup Fork, Farwell South Reservoir, Elba, Farmers Grain and Supply Company of Elba Elevator, Dannebrog Golf Course, Dannebrog Park, Cotesfield, Cotesfield City Park, Dannebrog Trails, Saint Wenceslaus Cemetery Historical Marker, Nantasket, West Ravenna, Saint Michael, Ravenna Lake State Recreation Area, Buffalo County Lake, Ravenna, Ravenna Golf Club, Cargill Incorporated Elevator, CCC Camp Ravenna Nebraska Historical Marker, Post South Loup Fork 'Fort Banishment' Historical Marker, Ashton Election Precinct, Cleveland Election Precinct, Cotesfield Election Precinct, Dannebrog Election Precinct, Dannevirke Election Precinct, Elba Election Precinct, Kelso Election Precinct, Loup Fork Election Precinct, Posen Election Precinct, Rockville Election Precinct, Scotia Election Precinct, South Loup City Election Precinct, Warsaw Election Precinct, City of Loup City, North Loup City Election Precinct, Village of Cairo, Village of Ashton, Village of Howard City (Boelus), Village of Cotesfield, Village of Dannebrog, Village of Elba, Village of Farwell, Village of Rockville, Village of North Loup, Village of Scotia, Bowman Lake, Election Precinct 18