Skip to product information
  • Historic 1914 Nowata Oklahoma 30'x30' Topo Map Image
1 of 1


Historic 1914 Nowata Oklahoma 30'x30' Topo Map

Map Date
Regular price $21.95
Regular price Sale price $21.95
Sale Not Available

Historical USGS topographic map of Nowatain the states of Oklahoma, Kansas. Scale: 1:125000. Print size: 17" x 24"

This map was published in 1914 and is in the following counties: Chautauqua, Labette, Montgomery, Nowata, Rogers, Washington.

The map contains contour lines, roads, rivers, towns, streams, and lakes. Printed on high-quality waterproof paper with UV fade-resistant inks.

Contains the following named places: Snow Creek, Onion Creek, Cotton Creek, North Fork Cotton Creek, Copan Lake, Mud Creek, Little Caney River, Owen, Bartlesville, Big Creek, Blue Mound, Brush Creek, Butler Creek, California Creek, Cedar Bluff, Cedar Creek, Cedar Creek, Chouteau Lake, Coker Hills, Coodys Bluff, Coon Creek, Copan, Crow Hollow Creek, Curl Creek, Deer Creek, Delaware, Dewey, Diamond Point Community Hall, Double Creek, Double Creek, Eastland Shopping Center, Eliza Creek, Elm Bend Community Hall, Fish Creek, Fool Creek, Fourmile Creek, French Lake, Goose Neck Bend, Goose Neck Lake, Hancock Bend, Hickory Creek, Hogshooter Creek, Jessie Creek, Johnstone Park, Keeler Creek, Kentucky Creek, Lenapah, Lightning Creek, Limestone Draw, Little California Creek, Little Salt Creek, Long Lake, Melton Lake, Mormon Creek, Nellie Bly Creek, North Fork Cotton Creek, North Fork Double Creek, North Fork Double Creek, North Fork Talala Creek, North Fork Wolf Creek, Nowata, Ochelata, Oglesby, Oologah Lake, Opossum Creek, Overcup Bottoms, Panther Creek, Plumb Creek, Pooler Creek, Post Oak Creek, Purgatory Creek, Ramona, Rice Creek, Riley Lake, Rock Creek, Rogers Mound, Salt Creek, Sand Creek, Silver Lake, Slate Bluff, Sooner Park, South Coffeyville, South Fork Double Creek, South Fork Double Creek, South Fork Talala Creek, South Fork Wolf Creek, South Side Park, Spencer Creek, Spencer Creek Cove Public Use Area, Steamboat Mound, Stick Creek, Stone Lake, Talala, Talala Creek, Taylor Lake, Timberlake Creek, Lake Todd, Tucker Creek, Tully Hill, Turkey Creek, Twin Mounds, Vinegar Creek, Wann, Western Branch Verdigris River, Westside Park, Wolf Creek, Youngs Lake, Childers, Coodys Bluff, Cotton Valley, Elliott, Glenoak, Hogshooter, Matoaka, Noxie, Owen, Ruthdale, Watova, Winganon, Nowata County, Washington County, Adams Municipal Golf Course, Jamestown, Ochelata Lake Dam, Ochelata Lake, Oknoname Number 10501 Dam, Oknoname Number 105001 Reservoir, Floyd Fitzsimmons Dam, Floyd Fitzsimmons Reservoir, Orville Quinn Number 2 Dam, Orville Quinn Number 2 Reservoir, G C Richardson Dam, G C Richardson Reservoir, Richard Kane Dam, Richard Kane Reservoir, Todd Lake Dam, Ramona Lake, Turkey Creek Dam, Turkey Creek Reservoir, Dutcher Number 1 Dam, Dutcher Number 1 Reservoir, Willis Jardot Dam, Willis Jardot Reservoir, Glenn Webster Dam, Glenn Webster Reservoir, Double Creek Site 1 Dam, Double Creek Site 1 Reservoir, Double Creek Site 2 Dam, Double Creek Site 2 Reservoir, Double Creek Site 3 Dam, Double Creek Site 3 Reservoir, Double Creek Site 5 Dam, Double Creek Site 5 Reservoir, Double Creek Site 6 Dam, Double Creek Site 6 Reservoir, Cotton-Coon-Mission Creek Site 7 Dam, Cotton-Coon-Mission Creek Site 7 Reservoir, Cotton-Coon-Mission Creek Site 11 Dam, Cotton-Coon-Mission Creek Site 11 Reservoir, Cotton-Coon-Mission Creek Site 15 Dam, Cotton-Coon-Mission Creek Site 15 Reservoir, Cotton-Coon-Mission Creek Site 13 Dam, Cotton-Coon-Mission Creek Site 13 Reservoir, Oknoname 131011 Dam, Oknoname 131011 Reservoir, Wagoner Lake Dam, Wagoner Lake, Paul Mitchell Dam, Paul Mitchell Reservoir, Oknoname 139006 Dam, Oknoname 13906 Reservoir, Orville Guinn Number 1 Dam, Orville Guinn Number 1 Reservoir, D B Dutcher Number 3 Dam, D B Dutcher Number 3 Reservoir, Copan Lake Dam, Cotton Coon Mission Site Number 12 Dam, Cotton Coon Mission Site Number 12 Reservoir, Oologah Wildlife Managment Area, Wayside, Copan Wildlife Management Area, Price-75 Development, The Quarters, Washington Park Mall, Price-75 Development Shopping Center, The Quarters Shopping Center, Township of Talala, Township of Jefferson, Township of Jackson, Township of Madison, Township of Hickory, Township of Lenapah, Township of Nowata, Township of Watova, Bartlesville Division, Copan Division, Lenapah-Delaware Division, Nowata Division, Ochelata-Ramona Division, South Coffeyville-Wann Division, City of Bartlesville, City of Dewey, City of Nowata, Town of Delaware, Town of Ramona, Town of Lenapah, Town of Ochelata, Town of Copan, Town of South Coffeyville, Town of Talala, Town of Wann, Nowata Non-Community, Washington Non-Community, Snow Creek, Onion Creek, Cotton Creek, North Fork Cotton Creek, Mud Creek, Little Caney River, Owen, Big Creek, North Fork Cotton Creek