Skip to product information
  • Classic USGS Aurora North Illinois 7.5'x7.5' Topo Map Image
  • Classic USGS Aurora North Illinois 7.5'x7.5' Topo Map Image
  • Classic USGS Aurora North Illinois 7.5'x7.5' Topo Map Image
  • Classic USGS Aurora North Illinois 7.5'x7.5' Topo Map Image
1 of 4


Classic USGS Aurora North Illinois 7.5'x7.5' Topo Map

Map Date
Regular price $16.95
Regular price Sale price $16.95
Sale Not Available

Historical USGS topographic quad map of Aurora North in the state of Illinois. Typical map scale is 1:24,000, but may vary for certain years, if available. Print size: 24" x 27"

This quadrangle is in the following counties: DuPage, Kane.

The map contains contour lines, roads, rivers, towns, and lakes. Printed on high-quality waterproof paper with UV fade-resistant inks, and shipped rolled.

Contains the following named places: Annunciation School, Aurora, Aurora University, Aurora Downs, Batavia, Beach Park, W S Beaupre Elementary School, Blaine Street School, L D Brady Elementary School, Clark Island, Copley Park, Domeier School, Root Street Cemetery, East Cemetery, Exposition View, Fabyan County Forest Preserve, Farnsworth Park, J H Freeman Elementary School, Garfield Park, Giles High School, Greene Park, Greenman Elementary School, Alice Gustafson Elementary School, Frank Hall Elementary School, Nicholas A Hermes Elementary School, Nancy Hill Elementary School, Holy Angels School, Holy Cross Junior High School (historical), Hurds Island, Jefferson Middle School, C I Johnson Elementary School, Lincoln Park, Madonna High School (historical), Marmion Military Academy, Marmion Military Academy, Marywood, May Street Park, McCarty Park, McCleery Elementary School, McWayne Elementary School (historical), Mercyville Sanitarium, Mill Creek, Mooseheart, Mooseheart Lake, J B Nelson Elementary School, North Aurora, North Aurora Island, Oak Park Elementary School, Rollins Park, Pigeon Hill Park, Randall Park, Resurrection Catholic Cemetery, River Hills Memorial Park, Roncalli High School (historical), Rosary High School, Sacred Heart School, Saint Joseph Cemetery, Saint Joseph Hospital, Saint Joseph School, Saint Marys School, Saint Michael Cemetery, Saint Michaels School, Saint Nicholas Cemetery, Saint Nicholas School, Saint Rita of Cascia School, Saint Theresa School, Schneider Elementary School, Seventh-Day Adventist School, C F Simmons Middle School, Smith Elementary School, Solfisburg Memorial Park, Spiers Island, Stevens Playground, Stolp Island, Todd Elementary School, K D Waldo Middle School, Washington Middle School, West Aurora Cemetery, West Batavia Cemetery, West Senior High School, Western Avenue Elementary School, Louise White Elementary School, Wilder Park, Woodland Hills, Pioneer Cemetery, Fox Valley Country Club, Peck Lake, Mercy Center for Health Care Services Heliport, WKKD-AM (Aurora), WKKD-FM (Aurora), Township of Aurora, Township of Batavia, Mooseheart Lake Dam, Batavia Dam, North Aurora Dam, Aurora Dam, Randall School (historical), Exposition Park (historical), Kane County Home, Buelter School (historical), Wagner School (historical), Cramer School (historical), Nelson Grove School (historical), Oak Grove School (historical), H C Storm Elementary School, Highlands Park, Prairie Lathem Park, Washington Park, Vanburen Park, Walnut Park, Engstrom Park, Big Woods Park, Glenwood County Forest Preserve, Les Arends County Forest Preserve, Red Oak Park, Green Valley Golf Course, Fox River Valley Baptist Church, Highland Park, Lucia Goodwin Elementary School, Hindu Temple, Gregory Park, Keeler School, Wall School, Illinois Mathematical and Science Academy, Calvary Cemetery, Jaycee Park, Northgate Shopping Center, Simmons Middle School, Henry W Cowherd Middle School, Archbishop Romer School, Aurora Central High School, North River Street Park, Living Waters Fellowship School, View Street Park, Montessori School, Rob Roy Park, West Aurora Plaza Shopping Center, Washington Park, Nelson Lake County Forest Preserve, Big Woods (historical), Aurora City Hall, Batavia City Hall, Batavia Middle School, Batavia Post Office, Batavia Senior High School, Butterfield Community Church, Aurora Fire Department Central Station, Claim Street Baptist Church, First Baptist Church, First Presbyterian Church of Aurora, Foxcroft Park, Goodwin Park, Grace Lutheran Church, Hall Park, Holy Angels Roman Catholic Church, Illinois Avenue Island Park, Illinois Avenue Park, Indian Trail Court Shopping Center, Indian Trail Shopping Center, Jefferson Park, Kane County Correction Center (historical), Lutheran Church of the Redeemer, Mabel O'Donnell Elementary School, McCleery Park, McCullough Park, Memorial Field, North Aurora Island Park, O'Donnell Park, Oakhurst County Forest Preserve, Paramount Arts Center, Quarry Park, Randall Plaza Shopping Center, Sacred Heart Roman Catholic Church, Saint Joseph Roman Catholic Church, Saint Marys Roman Catholic Church, Saint Michaels Eastern Rite Catholic Church, Saint Nicholas Roman Catholic Church, Saint Pauls Lutheran Church, Saint Therese Roman Catholic Church, Schneider Park, Simmons Park, Trinity Episcopal Church, Village Mart Shopping Center, Wesley United Methodist Church, Westside Cemetery, Alumni Hall, Charles B Phillips Library, Davis Hall, Dunham Hall, Eckhart Hall, George Williams College Education Center, Jenks Hall, Memorial Hall, Perry Theatre, Randall House, Reuss Video Communications Center, Snell Baseball Field, South Hall, Stephens Hall of Science, Thornton Gymnasium, University Commons, Watkins Hall, Wellness Center, Wilkinson Hall, Marywood Cemetery, Marmion Abbey Cemetery, Dick Young County Forest Preserve, Braeburn Marsh County Forest Preserve, Prairie Path Woodland Swamp County Forest Preserve, Batavia Landmark United Methodist Church, Bethany Lutheran Church, Calvary Episcopal Church, Congregational Church of Batavia, Evangelical Covenant Church, Faith Church of the Brethren, First Baptist Church, Fox Valley Christian Church, Holy Cross Catholic Church (historical), Immanuel Lutheran Church, Logan Street Missionary Baptist Church, New Life Assembly of God Church, North Aurora Post Office, Aurora Public Library, Eaglebrook Country Club, Heaton Park, Heritage West, Randall Hills, Spring Green, Tanglewood, Wenmoth Acres, Bowman Corporate Center, Landmark Industrial Park, Foxcroft Lake, Aurora Fire Department Station 3, Aurora Fire Department Station 4, Aurora Fire Department Station 7