Skip to product information
  • Classic USGS Fargo North North Dakota 7.5'x7.5' Topo Map Image
1 of 1


Classic USGS Fargo North North Dakota 7.5'x7.5' Topo Map

Map Date
Regular price $16.95
Regular price Sale price $16.95
Sale Not Available

Historical USGS topographic quad map of Fargo North in the states of North Dakota, Minnesota. Typical map scale is 1:24,000, but may vary for certain years, if available. Print size: 24" x 27"

This quadrangle is in the following counties: Cass, Clay.

The map contains contour lines, roads, rivers, towns, and lakes. Printed on high-quality waterproof paper with UV fade-resistant inks, and shipped rolled.

Contains the following named places: Ben Franklin Middle School, Fargo, Cathedral of the Holy Spirit Elementary School, Horace Mann Roosevelt Elementary School, McKinley Elementary School, Mickelson Field, Oak Grove Lutheran High School, Oak Grove Park, Percy Godwin Park, Roosevelt Playground, Roosevelt Elementary School, Sacred Heart Academy, Saint Marys School, Washington Elementary School, Hector International Airport, KDSU-FM (Fargo), Fargo 12th Avenue Dam, Elm Tree Square, Northport Mall, Valley North Mall, Longfellow Elementary School, North High School, City of North River, City of Reile's Acres, North Dakota State University, Reiles Acres, North River, Fargo Wastewater Treatment Plant, Township of Fargo, First Presbyterian Church, Fargo Fire Department Headquarters Station, Fargo Fire Department Station 4, Fargo Fire Department Station 3, Fargo Fire Department Station 6, North Dakota Air National Guard Fire Department Hector Field, Sanford Airmed Medical Transport - Hector Fixed Wing Station, Fargo City Landfill, Sanford Health Medical Center, Fargo Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Sanford Broadway Medical Center, Sanford Transplant Center - Fargo, Fargo Police Department, North Dakota State University Police and Safety Department, Fargo Post Office, Quentin N Burdick United States Courthouse, Fargo City Hall, Fargo Public Library, Northport Library, North Dakota State University Library, Barry Hall Library, Haakenson Health Sciences Library, Klai Juba Arch and Landscape Arch Library, Klosterman Chemistry Library, Veterans Administration Medical Center Library, Stop and Go Center, Skills and Technology Training Center, Niskanen Expansion Building, University Village, Fargodome, Technology Incubator, Batcheller Technology Center, Sanford Building, Phoenix International Building, Research II Building, Research I Building, Animal Nutrition and Physiology Center, Schlanser Running Track, Newman Outdoor Field, Biosciences Research Laboratory, Dacotah Field, Bison Sports Arena, Shelly Ellig Indoor Track and Field Facility, Agricultural Experiment Station Greenhouse, Living Learning Centers, Wallman Wellness Center, Service Center and Pilot Plant, Robinson Hall, Van Es Hall, Gate City Bank Auditorium, Stevens Hall, Wiidakas Laboratory, Waldron Hall, Shepperd Arena, Loftsgard Hall, Walster Hall, Pavek Hall, Thompson Hall, Seim Hall, West Dining Center, Sevrinson Hall, Reed/Johnson Hall, Residence Dining Center, Sudro Hall, Weible Halls, Bison Court, Stockbridge Hall, Bentson/Bunker Fieldhouse, Ehly Hall, Architecture and Landscape Architecture Building, Dolve Hall, Engineering Center, Electrical and Computer Engineering Building, Civil and Industrial Engineering Building, Johansen Hall, Northern Crops Science Laboratory, Plant Sciences Greenhouse, Maintenance Building, Hastings Hall, Thorson Maintenance Center, Sugar Beet Research Building, Potato Research-Pesticide Storage Building, Lord and Burnham Greenhouses, Harris Hall, Residence Life Facility Services Building, Auxilliary Enterprises Building, Hultz Hall, Industrial Agriculture and Communications Center, Morrill Hall, North Dakota State University Heating Plant, Minard Hall, Music Education Building, Festival Concert Hall, Askanase Hall, Geosciences Building, Dunbar Laboratories, Ladd Hall, Agriculture and Biosystems Engineering Building, South Engineering Building, Putnam Hall, Burgum Hall, Presidents House, Old Main Building, Ceres Hall, Alba Bales House, C I Nelson Building, Dinan Hall, Memorial Union, Katherine Kilbourne Burgum Family Life 4-H Center, E Morrow Lebedeff Hall, Churchill Hall, Alumni Development Center, Graduate Center, Criminal Justice and Public Policy Building, Thordarson Hall, Bison Block I, Saint Paul's Chapel, Richard H Barry Hall, Klai Hall, Renaissance Hall, Madison Elementary School, North High School, Rosewood on Broadway Long Term Care Facility, Children's Museum at Yunker Farm, Fargo Air Museum, Plains Art Museum, Messiah Lutheran Church Columbarium, Cass County Cemetery Number 3, Springvale Cemetery, Beth El Cemetery, Cass County Cemetery Number 1, Cass County Cemetery number 2, Fargo Hebrew Congregation Cemetery, Trollwood Post Office, Saint Stephen's Episcopal Memorial Garden, Holy Cross Cemetery, Fridhem Cemetery, George Washington School, Kragnes, Lincoln School, Matson Field, Oak Mound School, Riverside Cemetery, Family Healthcare Center, Saint Francis DeSales School, Saint Joseph Cemetery, Veterans Administration Hospital, Moorhead Lagoon Dam, Oakport, Kragnes Post Office (historical), Kragnes, King of Glory Reformed Episcopal Church, Our Savior's Lutheran Church, Moorhead Church of Christ, Saint Francis De Sales Church, Moorehead Fire Department Station One, Dakota Clinic, Clay County Courthouse, Clay County Sheriff's Office, Clay County Museum, Memorial Park, Riverfront Park, Viking Ship Park, Moorhead City Hall, Center Mall, Park Christian School, Robert Asp Elementary School, Original Homestead Park, Hansmann Park, Moorhead Country Club, Voll Park, MB Johnson Park, Oak Mound Cemetery, Oakport Census Designated Place, Moorhead Police Department, Clay County Jail