Skip to product information
  • Classic USGS La Salle Illinois 7.5'x7.5' Topo Map Image
  • Classic USGS La Salle Illinois 7.5'x7.5' Topo Map Image
1 of 2


Classic USGS La Salle Illinois 7.5'x7.5' Topo Map

Map Date
Regular price $16.95
Regular price Sale price $16.95
Sale Not Available

Historical USGS topographic quad map of La Salle in the state of Illinois. Typical map scale is 1:24,000, but may vary for certain years, if available. Print size: 24" x 27"

This quadrangle is in the following counties: LaSalle.

The map contains contour lines, roads, rivers, towns, and lakes. Printed on high-quality waterproof paper with UV fade-resistant inks, and shipped rolled.

Contains the following named places: Bailey Creek, Clareknoll Novitiate, Forest Lawn Memory Gardens, Hegeler Park, Huse Lake, Jackson Elementary School, Jefferson School, Jonesville, La Salle-Peru Township High School, Lasalle-Peru-Oglesby Junior College, Lehigh Memorial Park, Lincoln Elementary School, Lincoln Junior High School, Little Vermilion River, Lowell, Matthiessen School, Matthiessen State Park, Northwest Elementary School, Northview Elementary School, Oak Hill Cemetery and Saint Mary's Cemetery, Oakwood Cemetery, Oglesby, Pecumsaugan Creek, Illinois Valley Community Hospital, Piety Hill, Rockwell Cemetery, Saint Hyacinth Cemetery, Saint Hyacinth School, Saint Marys Hospital, Saint Mary's Parochial School, Saint Roch School, Saint Valentine's School (historical), Saint Vincent Cemetery, Split Rock Lake, Utica, Washington Park, Washington School, Peru Washington School, Township of LaSalle, Vermilion River, Carey Memorial Park, Baker Park, Cerri Memorial Park, McKinley Park, Grace Church, Dickinson House Community Building, Illinois Valley Community College, Holy Family School, La Salle Speedway, Deer Park Country Club, South Bluff Country Club, La Salle, Bassett Airport (historical), Trovero Airport (historical), Illinois Valley Community Hospital Heliport, WLPO-AM (La Salle), WLRZ-FM (Peru), Deer Park Lake Dam, Deer Park Lake, Clayton Run, Deer Park, Deer Park Station (historical), Saint Valentine Church, Bailey Falls (historical), Little Rock (historical), Christ Family Foursquare Church, Church of God, Church of the Resurrection, First Baptist Church, First Baptist Church, First Congregational Church, Downtown La Salle Post Office, La Salle City Building, Mary Hegeler Carus Park, Mattheissen Park, Oglesby City Hall, Oglesby Post Office, Oglesby Public Library, Oglesby Union Church, Pulaski Park, Queen of the Holy Rosary Roman Catholic Church, Sacred Heart Roman Catholic Church, Saint Hyacinths Roman Catholic Church, Saint Louis Canyon, Saint Marys Park, Saint Patricks Roman Catholic Church, Saint Pauls Episcopal Church, Temple B'nai Moshe, Trinity United Church of Christ, Utica Elementary School, Washington Elementary School, First Congregational Church, Market Square, Peru Public Library, Saint Marys Roman Catholic Church, Utica Pit, Vermilion Quarry, Margery C Carlson Nature Preserve, Matthiessen Dells Nature Preserve, Pecumsaugan Creek - Blackball Mines Nature Preserve, Starved Rock Nature Preserve, City of Oglesby, City of LaSalle, Village of North Utica, Oglesby Volunteer Ambulance Service, Peru Volunteer Ambulance Service, City of Peru Wastewater Treatment Plant, LaSalle Fire Department, Oglesby Fire Protection District, Utica Community Fire Protection District, Cedar Point Fire Department, Utica Police Department, La Salle Police Department, Oglesby Police Department, Illinois State Police Department District 17, La Salle Post Office